A little about me. I’m a young woman, born and raised in Canada. I don’t identify with either the right or left of the political spectrum, my vote goes to the candidate who doesn’t stray too far to either side. I prefer doing my own research and validating each individual on their stance on both financial and social matters before casting my ballot. With growing concern for my country, along with frustration towards the extremely biased media’s manipulation to endorse their political preference, I was inspired to create this blog specifically for providing information and expressing my own opinions about the upcoming election. I will also detail a number of issues facing Canadians. There will be highlighted links to sites with more details on certain topics. So with no further ado, let’s begin….

